Request an Appraisal

Services

What We Do

3881

Buy Property

We are a well-accomplished and respected team of property professionals who lead you to the door of your dream home. From the very first interaction, your agent will do their best to understand your vision and guide you through it step-by-step. Whether you are looking to purchase an investment, commercial or a residential property, a house or a land, getting in touch with our team of market experts will get you going. Our aim is to find you a wonderful property within your monetary confines, and in the location of your liking. We will take care of the entire process of purchase, helping you with the paperwork and making sure to offer you an experience that you will never forget!

3880

Sell Property

The Good News Real Estate team is equipped to manage the sale of any kind of property. We use our in-depth knowledge of the market to ensure that you accomplish your goal of cutting the most lucrative deal. Keeping ourselves up-to-date on the latest buyer trends and technologies, we make use of all our resources to assist you well. We offer all methods of sale, including auction for your property to have the best shot. It is imperative that you perfectly present and position a property to earn the best returns and we do just that for you. Our Sales Consultants believe that communication is key and keep you apprised of the progress they make. Be ready to witness the smoothest sale ever, with the experts!

3882

Property Management

If you are a property owner, you know the amount of stress a vacant property induces. Why let it be when you can have a team of experienced property managers do all the work for you? Our property management specialists find the most qualified tenants for your property from our extensive database. We ensure a reduced vacancy period and quick turnaround time. Your goals will be met as we seamlessly manage your security deposits, rents, tenants, bills, budgets, rental property records, termination of lease and even evictions, providing an absolutely hassle-free service. All the maintenance requests will be catered to in a prompt and cost-efficient manner for your house to remain in prime condition at all times. So, if you’re looking for proactive managers, who are geared towards helping you to achieve your investment goals, you’re at the right place.

0
Properties For rent
0
Properties for Sale
0
Properties Under Offer
0
Properties Leased
Properties

Recently Added

For RentNew

41 Baden Powell Drive, TARNEIT VIC 3029

$600 per week

  4   2   2   568 m²
For Rent

15 Donahue Street, TRUGANINA VIC 3029

$600 PER WEEK

  5   2   2   500 m²
For Sale

TARNEIT VIC 3029

Contact Agent

For Sale

TARNEIT VIC 3029

Contact Agent

For Sale

TARNEIT VIC 3029

Contact Agent

Meet The Team

Garry Deol

Garry Deol

Director/OIEC

0433 290 383

gdeol@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Prince Takkar

Prince Takkar

Director / Auctioneer

0431 300 259

ptakkar@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Raman Puar

Raman Puar

Sales Consultant

0430432336

rpuar@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Kamal Anttal

Kamal Anttal

Sales Consultant

0413 167 643

Kamal@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Rentals Team

Rentals Team

Senior Rental Manager

0422 922 171

rentals@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Upinder Singh

Upinder Singh

Sales Consultant

0448 000 666

usingh@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Guri Mander

Guri Mander

Senior Sales Consultant

0481 905 049

Gmander@goodenwsre.com.au

More Info
Manpreet Malhi

Manpreet Malhi

Sales Consultant

0433 209 332

malhi@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Manpreet Kaur

Manpreet Kaur

Sales Partner

0430 627 572

manpreet@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Baltej Singh

Baltej Singh

Sales Consultant

0433 914 704

bsingh@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Quenie Jeanne

Quenie Jeanne

Reception/Administrator

9749 1112

reception@goodnewsre.com.au

More Info
Calculator

Mortgage Calculator

Calculator

Stamp Duty Calculator

Feedback

Happy Clients

prelaoder img